Jump to content



Photo

Semtex?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Hurdoc

Hurdoc

    Member

  • Members
  • 180 posts

Posted 03 May 2012 - 05:37 AM

 In the second last paragraph of the most recent Tools of the Trade preview, how does Semtex effect all the rooms back to room 1? Shouldn't it only effect room 3?



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 03 May 2012 - 08:32 AM

 It looks like they've changed the text of the preview to be more in line with the card text.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS