Jump to content



Photo

Response Actions (Meera Reed)


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Dain Ironfoot

Dain Ironfoot

    Member

  • Members
  • 622 posts

Posted 30 April 2012 - 06:03 PM

How/when do responses happen?

In other words, if Meera Reed is in my hand, can I use her response (Response: After a *Stark* character leaves play, put Meera Reed into Shadows.) if she is in my hand?

Or does it only apply if she is "in play" -- either in Shadows or revealed?

Thanks!



#2 sWhiteboy

sWhiteboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 319 posts

Posted 30 April 2012 - 06:21 PM

 The card has to be in play unless it says otherwise in the action's description.



#3 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,395 posts

Posted 30 April 2012 - 10:58 PM

Also note that cards in shadows are not in play. The shadows areas is like an extra hand, an out-of play area where only you know the cards, while everyone knows how many there are.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS