Thoughts on Warfare

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 M0NSTAR09

M0NSTAR09

• Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 30 April 2012 - 04:34 PM

Hey Guys, I am kind of new to the board but I have been playing Dust Tactics for over a year and I am one who frequents the forums more for thoughts on the games I play.  I am relatively new to tabletop miniatures games and I bought Tactics when it came out because I wanted something simple to play with my son.  What I found was an amazing tactical strategic game that both of us enjoy(although I enjoy it more than he does).  I haven't been playing tabletop miniatures games for as long as some of you guys have but I am slowly understanding the learning curve of Warmachine/Hordes, Warmaster, and Dystopian Wars.  My theory is that I am never going to pick just one game when there are hundreds of game systems out there, so needless to say I dabble in all of them.