Jump to content



Photo

Squig Herders (Orcs C S 57) question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Bliciant

Bliciant

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 29 April 2012 - 01:48 PM

 When you control a squig herders it says that the unit gains one power if you control one damaged unit. If this unit is either on quest or kingdom will the power acquired through the damaged unit allow you to gain more resources (kingdom) or perhaps gain an extra card (quest) per turn?

 



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 465 posts

Posted 29 April 2012 - 07:32 PM

Sure. When power is counted, like during your kingdom and quest phases, it doesn't matter where it comes from, if it's power printed on the card, power gained from a constant effect like Squig Herder's, or from a temporary one like Warpstone Experiments.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS