Jump to content



Photo

Blanking text box


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Donnyb

Donnyb

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 28 April 2012 - 01:39 PM

When something blanks the text box of a card, does this also blank any gold or influence on the card?

 

Thanks



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 28 April 2012 - 03:40 PM

From the FAQ:

(3.9) Icons in the Text Box


Gold modifiers, influence, and initiative
modifiers are not called out with an outline,
and are therefore a part of a card's text box.


Challenge icons and crests are differentiated
from the text box of a card by a solid outline,
and therefore are not considered a part of that
card's textbox.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS