Jump to content



Photo

two zerg questions


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 jagr

jagr

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 April 2012 - 05:04 AM

1.  If I have hydralisk in front lane vs any air unit and in support i got zerling (cant attack air so he dosnt give me any bonus) can i use reinforcement combat card (gain +1 attack if you have at least one supporting unit in this skirmish)?

2.  If my queen + some other units move on empty terran base and i got upgrade "infest command center" can i immediately replace this base and put Infest Command Center or for this I have to fight with cards etc (on card is "at the end of a battle…) ?



#2 pop2k3

pop2k3

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 20 May 2012 - 10:07 PM

jagr said:

1.  If I have hydralisk in front lane vs any air unit and in support i got zerling (cant attack air so he dosnt give me any bonus) can i use reinforcement combat card (gain +1 attack if you have at least one supporting unit in this skirmish)?

2.  If my queen + some other units move on empty terran base and i got upgrade "infest command center" can i immediately replace this base and put Infest Command Center or for this I have to fight with cards etc (on card is "at the end of a battle…) ?

1. yes. the text on the card if you have support unit in this skirmish. your Zergling is, your Queen is, if they are assigned in the support line.

2. yes. replace the CC to your ICC… even the queen is the only user move to the area consist the human CC.



#3 wonderr

wonderr

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 01 August 2012 - 10:07 AM

2. no battle, no replace.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS