Jump to content


Flame Weapon question

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Major Malfunction

Major Malfunction


  • Members
  • 120 posts

Posted 23 April 2012 - 02:40 PM

Some weapons just have a Flame marker next to damage i.e. */1 where the asterisk is the flame symbol. The rulebook example for these weapons show */2 as one dice for each model in the target unit, doing two points of damage for each +

In the chart the Fireball Napalm Thrower is **/1... so is that two dice for each model in the target unit then?


#2 Mecha-Gojira



  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 23 April 2012 - 02:45 PM

 Indeed it is two dice per model.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS