Jump to content



Photo

Activating FTL Control Jump


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 pelegthecat

pelegthecat

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 20 April 2012 - 07:33 AM

According to the rules after a player activates the FTL Control location the fleet jumps immediately and the Jump preparation track is reset.  After that occurs do they draw a Crisis card or is the turn done at that point?  We have been playing that we still draw a crisis card but we are not sure if that is correct.



#2 Skowza

Skowza

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,131 posts

Posted 20 April 2012 - 04:38 PM

Yes, you still draw a Crisis card... nothing in the rules indicates that you should skip the Crisis part of the turn.  The only time a Crisis card is not drawn on Human player's turn is if that player is in the Brig; even if a Cylon reveals on another player's turn, that player still draws a Crisis card and finishes his/her turn as normal.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS