Jump to content



Photo

Combat in Havens: always optional?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LETE

LETE

    Member

  • Members
  • 679 posts

Posted 16 April 2012 - 11:21 AM

Hiyas!

 

I was under the complete impression that even if the location was a Haven, a Minion would still had to be confronted (combatted) by a travelling Hero, during the Combat or Peril Step.  But reading other parts of the rules it seems this is always optional (up to the Hero), like during the Ambush Step.

 

Must a Hero Combat a Minion in a Haven during the Combat or Peril Step, or is this always optional?

 

 

Thanks!

L



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,290 posts

Posted 16 April 2012 - 08:18 PM

Combat in a Haven always only takes place if the Hero chooses.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS