Jump to content



Photo

Shrewd Planning Card question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LETE

LETE

    Member

  • Members
  • 667 posts

Posted 14 April 2012 - 01:58 PM

 

Hiyas!

 

Confused with the Skill Card (I cannot remember it's title but I believe it's something like) "Shrewd Planning", which lets you pick up any card in your Combat Stack & put it in back in your hand. Can that picked-up card be this particular card (Shrewd Planning), when played (ie. you play the SP card & return it to your hand; next turn, if able, play it again & re-do this, etc.)?

 

 

Thanks!

L
 



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,284 posts

Posted 14 April 2012 - 08:12 PM

Withouth checking the actual wording, I would say you can only pick another card from the stack.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS