Jump to content



Photo

Rhosgobel 'no healing'


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 GrandSpleen

GrandSpleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,084 posts

Posted 12 April 2012 - 03:44 PM

Text on the Rhosgobel location: "While Rhosgobel is in t he staging area, Wilyador cannot be healing."

This applies to card 3B, yes?  In short, meaning that if you have not removed Rhosgobel from the staging area, you cannot win.



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 12 April 2012 - 06:51 PM

 That's correct - so you had better to travel to Rhosgobel as soon as possible to avoid that outcome.



#3 starhawk77

starhawk77

    Member

  • Members
  • 444 posts

Posted 12 April 2012 - 07:53 PM

Basically, you should, you know, Journey to Rhosgobel 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS