Jump to content



Photo

Active location


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 LuciusII

LuciusII

    Member

  • Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 12 April 2012 - 06:36 AM

 If I have active location and during active phase my her get 6willpower and threat is just 2, and I need 2 point to explore that location! What happen with other do I put that on quest as progress token or what?



#2 Budgernaut

Budgernaut

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,446 posts

Posted 12 April 2012 - 06:56 AM

 Yes, 6 will - 2 threat = 4 progress tokens. You would put two on the active location (which explores it) and then put the remaining two on the active quest. If you have excess progress tokens after exploring the active location, they carry over to the active quest.

However, if you have excess progress tokens after completing a stage of the quest, those do not carry over.


"There is a fine line between neutral and amoral. In fact, there may be no line there at all."

--Count Dooku


#3 LuciusII

LuciusII

    Member

  • Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 12 April 2012 - 08:35 AM

 ok, ty for answering.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS