Jump to content



Photo

Gandalf question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 dkabib

dkabib

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 02 April 2012 - 06:06 AM

 So I had Gandalf in my hand, and the Sneak Attack card... So I used Sneak Attack to put Gandalf into play, activating his 4 DMG effect, and after the combat phase ended, due to the Sneak Attack card, Gandalf returned to my hand...

On the next turn I payed 5 to play Gandalf, and used his 4 DMG again, removing him after the turn ended.

Is that ok? Looks kinda Over to me but I think it is fine right?



#2 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,816 posts

Posted 02 April 2012 - 06:16 AM

looks good to me-

 

sneak attack return to hand

pay for full - disacard

 

rich


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS