Jump to content


Gravity and all the stones..

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Lenz



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 April 2012 - 07:40 PM

Hi, I have a question here that is bugging me. If i used gravity and my opponent is carrying all the stones like brainstone, spellstone, powerstone, does all his stones drop?

There are no tokens for such stones so I'm wondering. Also can he choose to drop these stones anytime? Does these stones need to be 'maintained', ie, it takes up one card space in his hand?



#2 rugal



  • Members
  • 695 posts

Posted 02 April 2012 - 03:55 AM

all theses stones have tokens, looks well

the one who doesn't have a token, and they maybe be a question is for bloodshard and fireclock
but they do fall to the ground, they misses the tokens. See bgg for having ones.

#3 tonyfung1205



  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 11 June 2012 - 05:08 PM

While Gravity is in effect, can a wizard use Misty Body to pick items/treasures?

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS