Jump to content



Photo

Adrenal Genestealers (Mission Pack 1)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 redsimon

redsimon

    Member

  • Members
  • 226 posts

Posted 01 April 2012 - 02:50 AM

I am not really sure what happens when an Adrenal Genestealer rolls a "0" in an attack.

Can someone explain it to me in detail?

 



#2 RedCliff

RedCliff

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 09 May 2012 - 05:36 PM

 Over a month late for an answer, but from what I believe, rolling a "0" resulting in a slain Space Marine means that the Adrenal Genestealer's swarm gets to attack again, this time attacking the Space Marine it is next to now. Or, if say the Space Marine spends a support token to force the Adrenal swarm to reroll, it could be said that the Adrenal swarm instead shifts (by the directional arrows when moving swarms), and instead attacks the Space Marine it is next to now. Those are my thoughts, but I could be wrong, and it can be up to everyone to houserule their decision. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS