Jump to content



Photo

(Solved) Mustering Question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Pepsimage

Pepsimage

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 31 March 2012 - 09:38 AM

I know I can't play an order token in the area, but for a castle/stronghold controlled by (only) a victory point or only a garrison, can I still muster there? (During the mustering card)

Thanks!



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 422 posts

Posted 31 March 2012 - 11:45 AM

You may muster at any Castle or Stronghold you control -- even if you have no units there.



#3 Pepsimage

Pepsimage

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 31 March 2012 - 03:11 PM

 Thanks.  I think I became confused as I couldn't play the Special Consolidate Power to muster units there without units.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS