If you have philosophy can you use your city management in each of your cities to get a great person in each city every turn? this idea seems broken but seemingly legal if I understand the rules correctly.
philosophy great person 1/city/turn?
Posted 31 March 2012 - 09:17 AM
I would say no since you can only ever use that kind of tech ability once per turn.
Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum
Posted 01 May 2012 - 03:00 AM
tech abilities do not consume a city action, but they may only be used once per turn.