Jump to content



Photo

philosophy great person 1/city/turn?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 deckardx

deckardx

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 31 March 2012 - 08:11 AM

If you have philosophy can you use your city management in each of your cities to get a great person in each city every turn? this idea seems broken but seemingly legal if I understand the rules correctly.



#2 Fnoffen

Fnoffen

    Member

  • Members
  • 542 posts

Posted 31 March 2012 - 09:17 AM

I would say no since you can only ever use that kind of tech ability once per turn.


Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum


#3 blarknob

blarknob

    Member

  • Members
  • 266 posts

Posted 01 May 2012 - 03:00 AM

 tech abilities do not consume a city action, but they may only be used once per turn.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS