Jump to content



Photo

Rune Tokens in Your Home Realm


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Bliciant

Bliciant

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 30 March 2012 - 11:03 AM

If i have 3 rune tokens in my home realm  but i don't have any unit standing on the hex where they are, do they still count toward my rune count for winning the game? 



#2 sigmazero13

sigmazero13

    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,901 posts

Posted 30 March 2012 - 05:44 PM

 Yes, you always control your home realm unless another player has units or a stronghold there.  IE, home realms are ALWAYS under somebody's control, usually your own, units or no units.



#3 Bliciant

Bliciant

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 31 March 2012 - 06:56 PM

 Thank you sir :D






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS