Jump to content



Photo

basics question - deal x damage to hero


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 farseer

farseer

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 27 March 2012 - 01:45 PM

 when a card such as an encounter card calls to deal x damage to a hero, do you count armor value or not?

 



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 27 March 2012 - 01:50 PM

 Nope.  Defense only matters when a character or characters are in combat with an enemy.



#3 farseer

farseer

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 03 April 2012 - 06:13 AM

 thank you.  it was as i suspected.  

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS