Jump to content



Photo

Shield


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 jinks

jinks

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 27 March 2012 - 03:17 AM

I was wondering if one could use 2 shields at the same time.

 

I have looked around but can't seem to find anyone asking that question. The rules state the you can carry item equal to two hands so I would say you could carry two shields. But just in case there is a violation I don't know off.

 

So can you have 2 shields equiped??



#2 Palather

Palather

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 April 2012 - 07:21 AM

No!

Have you ever seen a knight with two shields?



#3 gran_orco

gran_orco

    Member

  • Members
  • 266 posts

Posted 03 April 2012 - 10:51 AM

Palather said:

No!

Have you ever seen a knight with two shields?

He can do it as RAW.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS