I posted this over on BBG. I wanted to get FFG thoughts:
I feel some of the wording on cards conflict with the rules. FFG needs to be clearer. For example:
Rulebook says if there is an active location, you put progress tokens on location instead.
Rulebook also says wording on the cards supercide anything in the rulebook.
Legolas card says you put progress tokens on quest card for killed enemy. It says quest card, not location.
But I also read the offical ruling is if there is a loction active when Legolas's ability resolves, it goes on the location.
Can anyone else see how this can be confusing?
I can see how both ways can work.