Jump to content



Photo

Himeji castle wonder


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 kingsoyboy

kingsoyboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 24 March 2012 - 04:25 PM

It says all of your units are +1 strength.  Does this mean all units health is also  +1 



#2 Fnoffen

Fnoffen

    Member

  • Members
  • 557 posts

Posted 24 March 2012 - 07:53 PM

 Not sure about this one but I think I'd say no. I'd say they only do 1 more damage. But I might well be wrong. Good FAQ if ever I saw one.


Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS