Jump to content



Photo

multi-Sorcerer of Tzeentch


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 outlawarmy

outlawarmy

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 22 March 2012 - 06:43 PM

Hello

I have a question.

If I control two Sorcerer of Tzeentch, when I play a development, one or two add a resource?

Thanks



#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 706 posts

Posted 22 March 2012 - 10:00 PM

Two



#3 outlawarmy

outlawarmy

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 25 March 2012 - 02:05 PM

Thank you 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS