Jump to content



Photo

anti matter and allies


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lord Loren Soth

Lord Loren Soth

    Member

  • Members
  • 115 posts

Posted 17 March 2012 - 05:45 AM

 hello guys

we have a question for the anti matter, does the allies of the anti matter enemy subtract from anti matter enemy total?

thanks in advance



#2 PJSlavner

PJSlavner

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 17 March 2012 - 06:00 AM

Yes, allies from both sides subtract from their sides'  totals if anti-matter is a main player.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS