Jump to content



Photo

Necromancy


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Desa

Desa

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 16 March 2012 - 05:16 AM

Not sure if this has been answered, but my search for the forums is not working.  Does the controlling player get to use the monster on that inital turn that the wizard killed the monster, or does the wizard wait till the end of the next turn to use the monster. 



#2 Titeman

Titeman

    Member

  • Members
  • 244 posts

Posted 16 March 2012 - 06:24 AM

You can activate it right away as it's activation is at the End of your Turn per Necromancy...


--------------------------------------------------
Do not meddle in the affairs of Dragons, for you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup...




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS