Jump to content



Photo

routed units


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 kingsoyboy

kingsoyboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 14 March 2012 - 05:31 PM

i know routed units do not apply there strength during combat, but when attacked can they play a card??



#2 Prince Capsicum

Prince Capsicum

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 09:44 PM

 You must always play a card when attacked. It's for such instances as having a garrison, defence or support token involved in the combat.



#3 Lukard

Lukard

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 07 June 2012 - 09:16 AM

Do routed units become "unrouted" ever?



#4 dypaca

dypaca

    Member

  • Members
  • 104 posts

Posted 07 June 2012 - 09:31 AM

All units become unrouted at the end of the turn.  Check page 16, under cleanup.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS