Jump to content



Photo

routed units


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 kingsoyboy

kingsoyboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 14 March 2012 - 05:30 PM

i know routed units do not apply there strength during combat, but when attacked can they play a card??



#2 jhagen

jhagen

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 15 March 2012 - 07:50 AM

yes cards can be played. but routed units have no combat value.

in addition if forced to retreat, all routed units are instead destroyed.



#3 Lukard

Lukard

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 07 June 2012 - 09:20 AM

 Does a routed unit have any value? (not just combat speaking) I seems that I would be better off if they died!?



#4 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 402 posts

Posted 07 June 2012 - 03:07 PM

"He who fights and runs away, lives to fight another day."

Routed units are" UNrouted" at the end of the turn.  They may then receive orders, march, and have their normal combat strength.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS