Jump to content



Photo

How many...


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Black_Lion

Black_Lion

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 12 March 2012 - 06:22 AM

I have  Beastman Shaman in game  and i play Blood Summoning and corrupt 4 unit.

I can draw 4 or 1 card?

sorry for the bad english 

Thx.

 



#2 Kaine82

Kaine82

    Member

  • Members
  • 439 posts

Posted 12 March 2012 - 07:01 AM

 

4 cards.

Since Beast Shaman says "When a Chaos unit you control is corrupted..." it triggers on each individual unit being corrupted.

If it were worded "When one or more Chaos units you control become corrupted..." then you would only get 1 card because it would be triggering on each action that corrupts units as opposed to each unit being corrupted.

Make sense?

 

 


Play LCGs in Louisville KY :: Monthly tournaments at 2 locations!

Wednesdays :: Something2Do :: 6:30PM - 10:00PM

Fridays :: BluegrassMagic GameShop :: 6:30 PM - Midnight

RSVP :: meetup.com/cardboardgamers


#3 Black_Lion

Black_Lion

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 12 March 2012 - 07:04 AM

Yes, sorry for the wrong place






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS