Jump to content



Photo

Attack on routed units


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 billy31078

billy31078

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 09 March 2012 - 10:03 AM

What happens when you attack units that are already routed(units cannot move or draw cards for battle according to the rules).

Do those units retreat or are they destroyed?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS