Jump to content



Photo

Heart of the Kingdom


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 vrava

vrava

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 07 February 2009 - 05:40 AM

Just wanted to confirm something... the new card, Heart of the Kingdom, can be used numerous times in the challenges phase.  Each time you kneel a kingdom location, including the card itself, you can give one character +1 strength.  You could do it as many times as you have standing kingdom locations and on any number of characters.  Is this correct?

 

 



#2 Lars

Lars

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,662 posts

Posted 07 February 2009 - 06:31 AM

yup, thats right. (hmm forums don;t let you post a 3 letter reply...)



#3 vrava

vrava

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 07 February 2009 - 02:13 PM

Thanks!

(Nor a 7 character response.)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS