Quick question. In a melee game, are you considered 'defending' for card effect purposes if you move to defend another player whose title you support? An important question for many Martell effects in a grand melee.
Posted 08 March 2012 - 12:15 AM
Which game are you playing? Would depend entirely on the rules of that game. I'd suggest you find the right forum and ask there. You'll get a much quicker response
Posted 25 March 2012 - 07:32 AM
lol fair enough I don't play Game of thrones LCG so it's not something I'd recognise