Jump to content



Photo

defending question


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 zandercoyote

zandercoyote

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 07 March 2012 - 03:02 AM

 Quick question. In a melee game, are you considered 'defending' for card effect purposes if you  move to defend another player whose title you support? An important question for many Martell effects in a grand melee.



#2 spirit

spirit

    Member

  • Members
  • 417 posts

Posted 08 March 2012 - 12:15 AM

Which game are you playing? Would depend entirely on the rules of that game. I'd suggest you find the right forum and ask there. You'll get a much quicker response 



#3 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,254 posts

Posted 24 March 2012 - 02:18 AM

Considering he said Martell & Melee, pretty obvious it is Game of Thrones.



#4 spirit

spirit

    Member

  • Members
  • 417 posts

Posted 25 March 2012 - 07:32 AM

lol fair enough :) I don't play Game of thrones LCG so it's not something I'd recognise :) 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS