Jump to content



Photo

Question about genestealer cards


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 twm47099

twm47099

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 01 March 2012 - 02:27 PM

Do the number of genestealers pictured on the cards have any effect in the game? (I don't think so, but just want to be sure.)

Thanks

Tom

 



#2 loken14

loken14

    Member

  • Members
  • 343 posts

Posted 01 March 2012 - 04:51 PM

 the original genestealers picture correlated with their symbol each symbol had its own artwork the new tyranid pod doesnt though



#3 Titan

Titan

    Member

  • Members
  • 552 posts

Posted 02 March 2012 - 02:46 AM

twm47099 said:

Do the number of genestealers pictured on the cards have any effect in the game? (I don't think so, but just want to be sure.)

Thanks

Tom

 


 

No effect at all. Every card is just considered as one swarm, regardless of how many xenos there are pictured.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS