Jump to content



Photo

How To Use Red's "Gun Servitor" Ability?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Raven Bloodeyes

Raven Bloodeyes

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 March 2012 - 01:39 PM

Since this Support Action card says "you may choose a Space Marine....", does this mean you can choose ANY Space Marine, even those belonging to other combat teams?!?   Or does this only apply to the Red Team's Marines, Raphean and Hephaestus?

 

Thanks!



#2 Spinningdice

Spinningdice

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 11 March 2012 - 01:55 PM

 Everything else says Your Space Marine when it refers to one in the same team, so I'm assuming anybody.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS