Jump to content



Photo

Flamer Attack Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Titan

Titan

    Member

  • Members
  • 552 posts

Posted 26 February 2012 - 11:06 AM

So, if I use Flamer Attack and Zael rolls a 3, but the swarm only contains 2 genestealers, does that mean that he kills no one because he can only kill the exact number he rolls, in this case 3? That's how I played it and if so, it's of very little use if you are working hard to keep those genestealer swarms small.



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 26 February 2012 - 06:16 PM

You kill that many GS, or as many as the swarm has if it has fewer.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS