Jump to content



Photo

direct impacts


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 kohur

kohur

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 26 February 2012 - 07:13 AM

 when you use a shot and then a direct impact can you reuse another shot and another direct hit and all the time?.



#2 Fnoffen

Fnoffen

    Member

  • Members
  • 542 posts

Posted 27 February 2012 - 07:18 AM

kohur said:

 when you use a shot and then a direct impact can you reuse another shot and another direct hit and all the time?.

I'm not quite sure what you are asking due to the use of the word "reuse".

If you are asking if you may use an already played blast card after playing a Direct Hit card the answer is no.

If, however, you are asking if you may play a Blast followed by a Direct Hit followed by a second Blast followed by a second Direct Hit followed by a third Blast then yes, you may. You must, however, fire all 3 Blasts from the same ship and all 3 Blasts must also target the same ship.

In short: The only limits to how many Direct Hit --> Blast combos you may play is the number of those cards in your hand and the health of the targeted ship.


Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS