Jump to content



Photo

Movement question.


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 dr.Zero

dr.Zero

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 11:07 PM

Hi to all,

if a pg move with an item which increase movement (like Ring of Quickness) and, using the extra square, ends his movement near to another pg and he passes the item, can, this last player, use the item received and so make his movement +1?



#2 Roy S

Roy S

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 23 February 2012 - 09:23 AM

Yes, but it's not as useful as you think.

It requires 1 movement point to hand the ring to the next player.  The ring gives you 1 extra MP.  So this cancels each other out.

 

 



#3 Roy S

Roy S

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 23 February 2012 - 06:58 PM

And don't forget that you can only have 1 "other" item equipped.  If you equip the ring, then that's it. (unless you're wearing wizard robes)

 



#4 Corbon

Corbon

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,673 posts

Posted 23 February 2012 - 11:56 PM

Roy S said:

And don't forget that you can only have 1 "other" item equipped.  If you equip the ring, then that's it. (unless you're wearing wizard robes)

 

 

Err, 2 yes?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS