Jump to content



Photo

How does Feudalism coin work?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mrobohn

mrobohn

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 09:46 AM

Hello,

 

The Feudalism government coin has me confused...

Does it mean:  I get a coin for having feudalism as a government type, and I lose the coin whe I change governements?

or

Do I get a coin and keep it forever for having had feudalism as a governement?  Would I get another coin for changing to another government and back to feudalism?

The coins in the rules don't seem as full as the rules for the other activities.  It's almost like "oh yea, there are coins if you get enough you win".

Thanks for help



#2 Fnoffen

Fnoffen

    Member

  • Members
  • 535 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 04:59 PM

The Feudalism coin works exactly like coins printed on the map (German starting tile off the top of my head). You have the coin as long as you control it. So your first guess would be the correct one. If you change to another government from Feudalism, your coin count goes down by one.


Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum


#3 mrobohn

mrobohn

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 February 2012 - 08:54 AM

Thank you for clarifying that for me!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS