Jump to content



Photo

Cosmic Draws


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Jack-in-the-Box

Jack-in-the-Box

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 05:54 AM

Hello everybody!

I'm quite new to CE so am not completely familiar with the rules yet.

In my last game it happened that one encouter was a draw, we looked over the rules but didn't find what hapens with draws.

We agreed in ending the encouter with everybody returning to the home colonies and calling it an unsucessfull encouter. But what really shuold've happened?

Sorry if this kinda obvious or if I missed some rules...



#2 Just_a_Bill

Just_a_Bill

    Member

  • Members
  • 220 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 06:55 AM

Page 9, under If Both Players Reveal Attack Cards: "The player with the higher total wins, with ties going to the defense."



#3 Jack-in-the-Box

Jack-in-the-Box

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 07:22 AM

Found it.

Thanks !






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS