Jump to content



Photo

Dee's OPG in the brig


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Anacreon

Anacreon

    Member

  • Members
  • 119 posts

Posted 19 February 2012 - 09:18 AM

If Dee is in the brig, can she still use her OPG to draw three cards and add them to a skill check?  In this case, she used it to get out of the brig.  We ruled she could, but wanted to ask.  Thanks!

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS