Jump to content



Photo

Quick rules question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Bataar

Bataar

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 13 February 2012 - 03:48 PM

If the defender wins a battle, destroys all of the attacker's units while still having units of his survive, does the defender get a victory point and the attacker get an Energize Card for losing the battle or does nothing happen?



#2 Hellfury

Hellfury

    Member

  • Members
  • 831 posts

Posted 15 February 2012 - 10:21 AM

Bataar said:

If the defender wins a battle, destroys all of the attacker's units while still having units of his survive, does the defender get a victory point and the attacker get an Energize Card for losing the battle or does nothing happen?

Nothing happens. Rewards are only given when an attacker wins a battle.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS