Jump to content



Photo

Illusionist & Warrior Ability Clarification


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 aboynamedcrow

aboynamedcrow

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 11 February 2012 - 12:57 PM

1. If I successfully escape from a combat from using the Illusionist's ability, am I allowed to enter the area if it's a preliminary encounter, or am I not granted access.  Furthermore, how would the ability work against player v. player combat and exploration combat?

2.  If I choose to activate the warrior's ability, does the combat bonus remain for the rest of the turn?

Thanks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS