Jump to content



Photo

Warmachines


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 zwelsky

zwelsky

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 08 February 2012 - 02:07 AM

I dont understand how captruring of warmachines works. When the player receives a crew card from other players, can he place  the machine parts next to the crew card if these spaces already occupied? or must he place the parts in open spaces first, and only if there are not enough open spaces, then he have discard cards to make room?



#2 Julia

Julia

    I survived Avi's apocalypse

  • Members
  • 6,418 posts

Posted 13 March 2012 - 04:02 AM

zwelsky said:

I dont understand how captruring of warmachines works. When the player receives a crew card from other players, can he place  the machine parts next to the crew card if these spaces already occupied? or must he place the parts in open spaces first, and only if there are not enough open spaces, then he have discard cards to make room?

You cannot discard cards already in your formation, and you are not allowed to move any of the cards once they are played. Whenever you gain a crew and the pieces of a war machine, you have to have enough free-space in your lines in order to play the different components in the proper order.

Hope this helps!


We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
Custom Arkham Horror material / Arkham Horror Advanced Players League




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS