Jump to content



Photo

Treachery Cardy Outdoor?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 funmasta

funmasta

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 05 February 2012 - 11:42 PM

Does the Overlord have any Cards on Outdoor Encounters? Islands i think yes, but Travelling Encounter or Lieutenant Encounter?

Does he have the Treachery Cards on each Encounter, which means Outdoor, Travveling and Lieutenant Encounters too?



#2 funmasta

funmasta

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 06 February 2012 - 01:03 AM

I got another Question about Movement:

Can u move between a Rubble and a Wall (or between 2 Rubbles) which are diagonally to each other? So logically closing the space between each other but if it were figures u could move between. So do u have to take A or B on the left one? Do u have to take C or D on the right one?



#3 Parathion

Parathion

    Member

  • Members
  • 954 posts

Posted 06 February 2012 - 08:37 AM

In normal encounters (be it SoB or RtL), the OL does not have any cards.

In RtL Lt. encounters, the OL has access to cards as purchased with his Treachery.

In SoB Lt. encounters, he does not (rule change in an obvious attempt to balance Lt. fights).

Island levels are like dungeon levels, so the OL has access to his Treachery as well.

 

As for the movement question, all indicated pathways are legal.  






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS