Jump to content



Photo

LOS through portals?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 BrandonCarpenter

BrandonCarpenter

    Member

  • Members
  • 150 posts

Posted 04 February 2012 - 02:23 PM

 Psychic Storm specifically states that it doesn't pass through portals, but I assume that's referring to the damage effect. Do portals break LOS?



#2 Zozimus

Zozimus

    Member

  • Members
  • 303 posts

Posted 05 February 2012 - 07:43 AM

No, the rules say you have LOS through portals as well as the Pac-Man holes-in-the-wall.   


Man is most nearly himself when he achieves the seriousness of a child at play. - Heraclitus


#3 BrandonCarpenter

BrandonCarpenter

    Member

  • Members
  • 150 posts

Posted 05 February 2012 - 11:17 PM

 Yeah, noticed a day later the paragraph underneath the picture.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS