Jump to content



Photo

Tackling and Reactions


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Dogma79

Dogma79

    Member

  • Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 29 January 2012 - 02:37 AM

We need clarification about the dice-rolls.

There are three possible dice-results:
Target down, target missed and tackler down.

I understand the rules that players can react in two results: Traget down and target missed.

And target missed is the point of interest. The target don't fall and don't lose the ball, but can react with his abilities, right?



#2 ADeGuile

ADeGuile

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 30 January 2012 - 06:37 AM

 As far as I'm concerned you are correct, they have been missed by a bone crunching tackle! no Blood Bowl player worth their salt would miss the opportunity for some sweet sweet revenge..."ow dare you try 'it me!!!!" BAM 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS