Jump to content



Photo

Some rule questions


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Jayy

Jayy

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 28 January 2012 - 12:44 AM

 Hi.

I have some questions about the rules.

1. Response is a character ability? So I can cancel it for example with Starfall advisor?

2. Are there any cancels in play (or maybe planned) that cancels an action?

 

Jay



#2 Jayy

Jayy

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 28 January 2012 - 12:58 AM

 Lol.

Wrong Forum, I wanted to post in the LCG Forum. :D






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS