Jump to content



Photo

otherwise?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tunnelhckrat

Tunnelhckrat

    Member

  • Members
  • 162 posts

Posted 27 January 2012 - 03:09 AM

When activating an AI card that says something like

"Move any enemy A within 2 areas of a cog into his area and attack him

otherwise:

Move any enemy A 2 areas towars the nearest cog"

 

If there is one enemy A within 2 areas and one 5 areas away, would you move the one 2 areas,attack AND move the other 2 areas closer?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,290 posts

Posted 27 January 2012 - 03:55 AM

Tunnelhckrat said:

When activating an AI card that says something like

"Move any enemy A within 2 areas of a cog into his area and attack him

otherwise:

Move any enemy A 2 areas towars the nearest cog"

 

If there is one enemy A within 2 areas and one 5 areas away, would you move the one 2 areas,attack AND move the other 2 areas closer?

Yes.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS