Jump to content



Photo

Anduin Crossing


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 goblin981

goblin981

    Member

  • Members
  • 44 posts

Posted 26 January 2012 - 11:36 PM

 Quest card 3B reads: In order to commit characters to the quest, a player must first choose a hero or 1 Ranger of Ithilien card he controls.  Discard each chosen card from play.

Is that one card from each player or one card from the group?  I assume it's the former but want to be sure.



#2 VTSvsAlucard

VTSvsAlucard

    Member

  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 31 August 2012 - 03:39 AM

goblin981 said:

 Quest card 3B reads: In order to commit characters to the quest, a player must first choose a hero or 1 Ranger of Ithilien card he controls.  Discard each chosen card from play.

Is that one card from each player or one card from the group?  I assume it's the former but want to be sure.

For future players asking this:

One card per player, since it says "In order to commit…a player must…discard each"  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS