Jump to content



Photo

Entrenchment question


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 San

San

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 24 January 2012 - 10:33 PM

I think I saw an answer somewhere. but I can't find where,. so here it is.

Is it legal to put squads initially straight to an entrenchment or a pillbox? Is it legal to recieve reinforcements straight to an entrenchment or a pillbox?  



#2 KlausFritsch

KlausFritsch

    Member

  • Members
  • 734 posts

Posted 25 January 2012 - 04:10 AM

San said:

I think I saw an answer somewhere. but I can't find where,. so here it is.

Is it legal to put squads initially straight to an entrenchment or a pillbox? Is it legal to recieve reinforcements straight to an entrenchment or a pillbox?  

A - yes

B - no



#3 SFMajor

SFMajor

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 27 January 2012 - 12:26 PM

san:

 

I would say yes as long as the hex that the pillbox or entrenchment is located in is one of your deployment hexes/gameboards.



#4 San

San

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 29 January 2012 - 06:54 PM

SFMajor said:

I would say yes as long as the hex that the pillbox or entrenchment is located in is one of your deployment hexes/gameboards.
And what about reinforcements hex? The answer is "no"?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS