Jump to content



Photo

Rules clarification for the Hans


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Dodger

Dodger

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 23 January 2012 - 09:38 AM

 Does the Granatewerfer (sp) on the Hans ignore cover just like a grenade launcher? It came up last game I played. My opponent said no, I said it did as not only does the name of the weapon mean "grenade launcher" but its specifically an anti-personnel weapon thats is essentially a giant german stick grenade. Can I get a ruling from a Developer or a Mod? 

 

-Dodger



#2 Gimp

Gimp

    Member

  • Members
  • 559 posts

Posted 23 January 2012 - 10:05 AM

That's a DUST Tactics question, and I believe was answered that the grenate werfer was indeed a grenade launcher that ignored cover.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS